Band Boosters

The purpose of the Johnson High School Band Boosters is to provide support for and promote closer cooperation between the Johnson HS, Dahlstrom MS, (FB Page) or McCormick MS Band programs, the parents and guardians, and the community. Once your child joins band you ARE a member of the JHS Band Boosters. It takes the untiring support from our Booster Parents -- YOU -- for the bands to attain their highest potential. YOU are a big part of their success!

2022-2023 Executive Officers

Ida headshot.jpeg

IDA MUSGROVE

President

20131129-143238.jpg

CARMEN SIFUENTES

Vice President

20200426_142149.jpg

TINA CUELLAR

Vice President Events

wendy.jpg

WENDY CORDERO

Vice President Fundraising

michelle s.jpg

MICHELLE SILVA

Color Guard Liaison

Sheryl.jpeg

SHERYL POWELL

Vice President Hospitality

Michelle F.jpeg

MICHELLE FLOREZ

Vice President Support

meredith.jpeg

MEREDITH RIECHMANN

Treasurer

Contact Me

shannon photo.jpg

SHANNON CAMERON

Secretary

2022-2023 COMMITTEES

Title
Name
Email
Band Banquet Committee
Sam Andersen
banquet@johnsonbands.com
Build Crew Committee
Don Rutherford
build@johnsonbands.com
Celebration Committee
Carolyn Meredith
celebration@johnsonbands.com
Fly a Flag Committee
Andrew Andersen
flyaflag@johnsonbands.com
Front Line Crew Committee
Angela Bevill
frontline@johnsonbands.com
Jaguar Jog 5k/10k Committee
Joe Carter
jaguarjog@johnsonbands.com
Meal Plan Committee
Julie Hoes & Blanca Velez
mealplans@johnsonbands.com
Membership Committee
Karen Shelton
membership@johnsonbands.com
Newsletter Committee
Marti Salas
newsletter@johnsonbands.com
Prop Crew Committee
Sylvia & MB Kidd
propcrew@johnsonbands.com
Senior Committee
Sam Andersen
seniors@johnsonbands.com
Social Media & Publicity
Mandy Hedrick & Angelo Florez
socialmedia@johnsonbands.com
Spirit Gear Committee
Amber Reue
spiritgear@johnsonbands.com
Spirit Night Committee
Greta Von Paumgartten
spiritnights@johnsonbands.com
Sponsorship Committee
Juliette Kroeger
sponsorship@johnsonbands.com
Uniform Committee
Michelle & Angelo Florez
uniforms@johnsonbands.com

2022-2023 SECTION PARENT LEAD

Please contact the Vice President to get connected with your Section Parent Lead.

Section
Parent Lead Name
Baritone
Diana Morones
Clarinet
Dariela Rey
Color Guard
Joan Forsythe
Flute
Marisol Alonzo
French Horn
Kim Silvert
Percussion/Double Reeds
Angela Bevill
Saxophone
Jana Owen
Trombone
Greta Von Paumgartten
Trumpet
Kayla Luongo
Tuba
Carol Gee